Meet The Team

Meet The Team 2017-08-02T16:50:34+00:00
Tomma Brownell
Tomma BrownellVice-President
Charles Pelsue
Charles PelsueSales (Williston)
Service Team
Service Team(Right to Left) Chris Chivers, Mike Delisle, & Harlan Howard
Marc Bourdeau
Marc BourdeauSenior Architectural & Commercial Sales
Randy Kaiser
Randy KaiserSales (Williston)
Skip Prairie
Skip PrairieSales (Plattsburgh)
Rick Schilling
Rick SchillingShop Guru
Bryan Campbell
Bryan CampbellInstalled Sales (West Lebanon)
Bill Baldwin
Bill BaldwinCommercial Sales (Williston)
Paul Godard
Paul GodardSales (Williston)
April Bolin
April BolinSales & Marketing Manager
Tim Palermo
Tim PalermoWarehouse Manager
Marcy Brownell
Marcy BrownellOperations Manager
John Bean
John BeanSales (Plattsburgh
Glenn Beaudoin
Glenn BeaudoinCommercial Sales (Williston)
Josh Riggs
Josh RiggsInstalled Sales (Williston)
Bill Phelps
Bill PhelpsService (West Lebanon)
Rodney Oakes
Rodney OakesCommercial Sales (WL)
Alan Brady
Alan BradySales (West Lebanon)
Arleigh Young
Arleigh YoungInstallation Coordinator
Rob Ward
Rob WardSales (West Lebanon)
Steve Boraker
Steve BorakerSales (Williston)
Jackie Turtur
Jackie TurturMarketing Coordinator
Brian Christmann
Brian ChristmannSales (Williston)
Lorrie Fundis
Lorrie FundisAdministrative Assistant
Alex Honkala
Alex HonkalaMarvin Window Designer
Ben LaFlam
Ben LaFlamInstallation Project Manager
Veronica Guigere
Veronica GuigereCustomer Service
Colby Campbell
Colby CampbellMarvin Building Sales
Sara Whritenour
Sara WhritenourCustomer Service
Our Installers
Our Installers
Full- Time
& Fully Insured

Company Directory

Directory Listing for Department: Sales Force

NamePhoneEmailPosition
John Bean(802) 343-9963john@wdbrownell.comPlattsburgh Sales
April Bolin(802) 861-4922april@wdbrownell.comSales & Marketing Manager
Steve Boraker(802) 861-4919steve@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Alan Brady(802) 861-4614alan@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Les Brownell(802) 861-4911les@wdbrownell.comOwner
Bryan Campbell(802) 861-4644bryan@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Colby Campbell(603) 306-0043colby@wdbrownell.comMarvin Builder Sales
Paul Godard(802) 861-4931paul@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Alexandra Honkala(802) 861-4932alexandra@wdbrownell.comMarvin Window Designer
Randy Kaiser(802) 861-4914randy@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Ben LaFlam(802) 324-7745ben@wdbrownell.comMarvin Builder Sales
Rodney Oakes(802) 861-4642rodney@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Charles Pelsue(802) 861-4917charles@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Skip Prairie(802) 324-6717skip@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Josh Riggs(802) 861-4913josh@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Rob Ward(802) 861-4645rob@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales

Directory Listing for Department: Architectural/Commercial Sales

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Bill Baldwin(802) 861-4926bill@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Glenn Beaudoin(802) 861-4915glenn@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Marc Bourdeau(802) 861-4901marc@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Rodney Oakes(802) 861-4642rodney@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales

Directory Listing for Department: Installation Heroes

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Bryan Campbell(802) 861-4644bryan@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Brian Christmann(802) 861-4525brian@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Lorrie Fundis(802) 861-4916lorrie@wdbrownell.comAdministrative Assistant
Skip Prairie(802) 324-6717skip@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Josh Riggs(802) 861-4913josh@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Arleigh Young(802) 861-4928arleigh@wdbrownell.comInstallation Coordinator

Directory Listing for Department: Service Stars

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Chris Chivers(802) 861-4912chris@wdbrownell.comService Manager
Mike Delisle(802) 349-5089Service Technician
Veronica Guigere(603) 306-0046veronica@wdbrownell.comCustomer Service
Harlan Howard(802) 861-4929Harlan@wdbrownell.comService Technician
Sara Whritenour(802) 861-4904sara@wdbrownell.comCustomer Service

Directory Listing for Department: Behind The Scenes

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Marcy Brownell(802) 861-4920marcy@wdbrownell.comOperations Manager
Lorrie Fundis(802) 861-4916lorrie@wdbrownell.comAdministrative Assistant
Rick Schilling(802) 861-4927rick@wdbrownell.comShop Guru
Jackie Turtur(802) 861-4930jackie@wdbrownell.comMarketing Coordinator
DepartmentNamePhoneEmailPosition
Sales Force
John Bean(802) 343-9963john@wdbrownell.comPlattsburgh Sales
April Bolin(802) 861-4922april@wdbrownell.comSales & Marketing Manager
Steve Boraker(802) 861-4919steve@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Alan Brady(802) 861-4614alan@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Les Brownell(802) 861-4911les@wdbrownell.comOwner
Bryan Campbell(802) 861-4644bryan@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Colby Campbell(603) 306-0043colby@wdbrownell.comMarvin Builder Sales
Paul Godard(802) 861-4931paul@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Alexandra Honkala(802) 861-4932alexandra@wdbrownell.comMarvin Window Designer
Randy Kaiser(802) 861-4914randy@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Ben LaFlam(802) 324-7745ben@wdbrownell.comMarvin Builder Sales
Rodney Oakes(802) 861-4642rodney@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Charles Pelsue(802) 861-4917charles@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Skip Prairie(802) 324-6717skip@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Josh Riggs(802) 861-4913josh@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Rob Ward(802) 861-4645rob@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Architectural/Commercial Sales
Bill Baldwin(802) 861-4926bill@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Glenn Beaudoin(802) 861-4915glenn@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Marc Bourdeau(802) 861-4901marc@wdbrownell.comWilliston Sales
Rodney Oakes(802) 861-4642rodney@wdbrownell.comWest Lebanon Sales
Service Stars
Chris Chivers(802) 861-4912chris@wdbrownell.comService Manager
Mike Delisle(802) 349-5089Service Technician
Veronica Guigere(603) 306-0046veronica@wdbrownell.comCustomer Service
Harlan Howard(802) 861-4929Harlan@wdbrownell.comService Technician
Sara Whritenour(802) 861-4904sara@wdbrownell.comCustomer Service
Installation Heroes
Bryan Campbell(802) 861-4644bryan@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Brian Christmann(802) 861-4525brian@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Lorrie Fundis(802) 861-4916lorrie@wdbrownell.comAdministrative Assistant
Skip Prairie(802) 324-6717skip@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Josh Riggs(802) 861-4913josh@wdbrownell.comInstalled Sales
Arleigh Young(802) 861-4928arleigh@wdbrownell.comInstallation Coordinator
Shipping &Receiving
Tim Palermo(802) 861-4910tim@wdbrownell.comWarehouse Manager
Behind The Scenes
Marcy Brownell(802) 861-4920marcy@wdbrownell.comOperations Manager
Lorrie Fundis(802) 861-4916lorrie@wdbrownell.comAdministrative Assistant
Rick Schilling(802) 861-4927rick@wdbrownell.comShop Guru
Jackie Turtur(802) 861-4930jackie@wdbrownell.comMarketing Coordinator